Village of Riverton Standing Committees

Administrative	Public Safety	Public Utilities
*Johnathan Chisam Jr-2027	* Gina Rusciolelli-2025	* Jim Mileham -2025
Dave Charles	Joe Bartley	Michelle Landess
Jim Mileham	Dave Charles	Johnathan Chisam Jr
<u>Parks</u>	Public Works	Economic Developmen

<u>Parks</u>	Public Works	Economic Development
* Dave Charles -2027	* Michelle Landess-2025	* Joe Bartley -2027
Jim Mileham	Joe Bartley	Gina Rusciolelli
Gina Rusciolelli	Johnathan Chisam Jr	Michelle Landess

* Denotes Chairperson	** Denotes Mayor Pro Tem - Joe Bartley
<u>Mayor</u>	
Thomas Rader - 2025	

AttorneyTreasurerClerkDon CravenRita BakerErin Brusky

PLANNING & ZONING COMMISSION

Zoning Administrator: Alex Lyons

Commission Chairman: Joe Betz - 5-year term (expires 8/16/2025)

Members:

Brett Pearson - 5-year term (expires 8/16/2027) Randy Blanchard - 5-year term (expires 8/16/2028) Terry Mitro - 5-year term (expires 8/16/2024) Cecil Funk - 5-year term (expires 8/16/2026)

Trustee that will serve on IMEA Board of Directors as Village Representative Jim Mileham